Request Library Training

Request Advanced Library Instruction

Required.

Cari Alexander

Music/Media Librarian

Phone: 817.257.7667
Email: c.alexander2@tcu.edu

Charles Bellinger

Religion and Philosophy Librarian

Phone: 817.257.7668
Email: c.bellinger@tcu.edu

Diana Boerner

Business Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5336
Email: d.boerner@tcu.edu

Jeff Bond

Scholarly Communication Librarian and Science Research Liaison

Phone: 817.257.7107
Email: j.bond@tcu.edu

Linda Chenoweth

Head of Reference & Instruction Services

Phone: 817.257.5430
Email: l.chenoweth@tcu.edu

Ammie E. Harrison

Humanities and Theatre Research Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5338
Email: a.harrison@tcu.edu

Bogi Huddleston

Health Sciences Liaison & Assessment Librarian

Phone: 817.257.6063
Email: b.huddleston@tcu.edu

Robyn Reid

Social Sciences Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5337
Email: r.reid@tcu.edu

Laura Ruede

Dance Research Librarian / Van Cliburn Archivist

Phone: 817.257.7774
Email: l.ruede@tcu.edu

Alysha Sapp

Nursing & Nurse Anesthesia Librarian

Phone: 817.257.5348
Email: alysha.sapp@tcu.edu

Laura Steinbach

Art & Design Librarian

Phone: 817.257.7311
Email: l.steinbach@tcu.edu

Note: Basic research lectures require forty-five minutes to one hour of class time.


Library room 3202. Seats 25.

Library room 1208. Seats 60.

Library room 3181. Seats 24.

Library room 3182. Seats 24.

Library rooms 3181+3182 combined. Seats 48.

Classroom not in the library.
If you would like the class to take place in another classroom, please specify the building and room number:
Return to Request Library Training to choose a different training session

Got a question?

You can Ask a Librarian to contact a librarian via the phone, email, chat, text, or in person. Or you can submit a question using the form below. You will receive a response to your question as quickly as possible, usually within 24 hours (weekends and holidays excluded).