Databases by Subject/Topic: None

Browse databases by title:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P-Q R S T U V W-Z 0-9

Browse by subject/topic:

Browse by type:

New databases     Databases under trial

Icons:

  • all TCU affiliated individuals Available to current TCU students, faculty, and staff.
  • Faculty staff graduate students only Available to TCU faculty, staff, and grad students only.
  • Brite affiliated individuals only Available to Brite students, faculty, and staff only.
  • Clark Society affiliated individuals Available to Clark Society members.
  • all patrons Available to all patrons.

None

Textile Technology IndexAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.Available to Clark Society members.
Provides extensive coverage of the scientific and technological aspects of textile production and processing. The database covers over 400 periodical titles and thousands of titles drawn from sources such as books, conferences, theses, technical reports, and trade literature Coverage dates: 1944 - Current.
Vogue ArchiveAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.
Contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition), from the first issue in 1892 to the current month. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names. Coverage dates: 1892 - Current.
Women's Wear Daily ArchiveAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.
A definitive fashion and retail publication. WWD contains past print issues and supplements. Contains every page of every issue since 1910, scanned from cover to cover, including all advertisements and images in high resolution and full color. Note: The print publication has ceased, it continues as an online only publication via WWD.com Coverage dates: 1910 - 4/14/2017.
WWD.comAvailable to current TCU students/faculty/staff.
WWD.com offers online access to current issues of Women's Wear Daily. Limited to 5 users at once. Coverage dates: 1994 to present.
Return to top