Three Texas Poets: Behlen, Lynn, Murphey. Prickly Pear Press: Fort Worth, 1986. Edited by Dave Oliphant. Cover design by Martha Dillon. From the colophon: "Three Texas Poets is a book by Texans, about Texans, and published in Texas on the occasion of the state’s sesquicentennial year."  

Previous Title

Prickly Pear Press Publications

Next Title