Staff Directory

Sort by name || Sorted by department

Access Services

Photo of Kristen Barnes Kristen Barnes
Access Services Librarian
817.257.7611
kristen.sharp@tcu.edu
View more

Acquisitions

Photo of Dennis Odom Dennis Odom
Head of Acquisitions
817.257.7622
d.odom@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Hayley Brunner Hayley Brunner
Library Specialist
817.257.6102
HAYLEY.BRUNNER@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Cheryl Marquart Cheryl Marquart
Library Specialist
817.257.6110
c.marquart@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Joe McDonald Joe McDonald
Library Specialist
817.257.6119
j.mcdonald@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Nancy Menard Nancy Menard
Library Specialist
817.257.7474
n.menard@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Katy Simons Katy Simons
Library Specialist
817.257.5955
k.wilmoth@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Dr. June Koelker Dr. June Koelker
Dean of the Library
817.257.7114
j.koelker@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Terri Chanlatte Terri Chanlatte
Administrative Assistant
817.257.7106
t.chanlatte@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Shelda Dean Shelda Dean
Marketing/PR
817.257.6109
s.dean@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Tracy Hull Tracy Hull
Associate Dean of the Library
817.257.7696
t.hull@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of James Lutz James Lutz
Director of Library Administrative Services
817.257.7274
j.lutz@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Charles Bellinger Charles Bellinger
Religion and Philosophy Librarian
817.257.7668
c.bellinger@tcu.edu
View more

Cataloging & Periodicals

Photo of Hayley Brunner Hayley Brunner
Library Specialist
817.257.6102
HAYLEY.BRUNNER@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Sara Dillard Sara Dillard
Catalog Librarian
817.257.7629
s.dillard@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of David Hamrick David Hamrick
Cataloging Librarian
817.257.7691
d.r.hamrick@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Samantha Smith-Norris Samantha Smith-Norris
Library Specialist
817.257.5952
s.smithnorris@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Louise VanTilburg Louise VanTilburg
Library Specialist
817.257.5954
l.vantilburg@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Paula Wyche Paula Wyche
Library Specialist
817.257.7623
p.wyche@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Cheryl Sassman Cheryl Sassman
Head of Circulation
817.257.7266
c.sassman@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of John Araujo John Araujo
Library Specialist
817.257.7112
j.araujo@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Delories McGhee Delories McGhee
Library Specialist
817.257.5235
d.mcghee@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Alyce Stringer Alyce Stringer
Library Specialist
817.257.5340
a.stringer@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Karen Weber Karen Weber
Library Specialist
817.257.6113
k.weber@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Amber Woods Amber Woods
Library Specialist
817.257.4285
a.j.woods@tcu.edu
View more

Collection Development

Photo of Dennis Gibbons Dennis Gibbons
Collection Development Librarian
817.257.7312
d.gibbons@tcu.edu
View more

Electronic Resources

Photo of Michael Lampley Michael Lampley
Electronic Serials Librarian
817.257.6485
m.lampley@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Brad Trussell Brad Trussell
Innovation Collaborator
817.257.4036
b.trussell@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Beth Callahan Beth Callahan
Library Specialist
817.257.7669
b.callahan@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Bryan  Blakely Bryan  Blakely
Computer Lab Manager, Supervisor
817.257.6101
b.blakely@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Desmond Hemphill Desmond Hemphill
Computer Lab Manager
817.257.6101
d.hemphill@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Armstrong Nkoyo Armstrong Nkoyo
Computer Lab Manager
817.257.7664
a.nkoyo@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Jeffrey Stark Jeffrey Stark
Computer Lab Manager
817.257.7664
j.k.stark@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Kay Edmondson Kay Edmondson
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
817.257.6146
k.edmondson@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Jill Kendle Jill Kendle
Library Specialist
817.257.7666
j.kendle@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Clare Taylor Clare Taylor
Library Specialist
817.257.5490
c.taylor@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Cari Alexander Cari Alexander
Music/Media Librarian
817.257.7667
c.alexander2@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Judy Castillo Judy Castillo
Library Specialist
817.257.6650
j.castillo@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Carrie Moffett Carrie Moffett
Library Specialist
817.257.6720
c.moffett@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Laura Ruede Laura Ruede
Dance Research Librarian / Van Cliburn Archivist
817.257.7774
l.ruede@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Karen Weber Karen Weber
Library Specialist
817.257.6113
k.weber@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Linda Chenoweth Linda Chenoweth
Head of Reference & Instruction Services
817.257.5430
l.chenoweth@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Diana Boerner Diana Boerner
Business Librarian
817.257.5336
d.boerner@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Jeff Bond Jeff Bond
Scholarly Communication Librarian and Science Research Liaison
817.257.7107
j.bond@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Karen DeWysockie Karen DeWysockie
Library Specialist
817.257.6145
k.dewysockie@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Ammie E. Harrison Ammie E. Harrison
Humanities and Theatre Research Librarian
817.257.5338
a.harrison@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Bogi Huddleston Bogi Huddleston
Health Sciences Liaison & Assessment Librarian
817.257.6063
b.huddleston@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Robyn Reid Robyn Reid
Social Sciences Librarian
817.257.5337
r.reid@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Alysha Sapp Alysha Sapp
Nursing & Nurse Anesthesia Librarian
817.257.5348
alysha.sapp@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Laura Steinbach Laura Steinbach
Art & Design Librarian
817.257.7311
l.steinbach@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Mary Saffell Mary Saffell
Senior Archivist
817.257.7595
mary.saffell@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Allison Kirchner Allison Kirchner
Library Specialist
817.257.7659
a.d.kirchner@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Kerri Menchaca Kerri Menchaca
Library Specialist
817.257.6126
k.menchaca@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Lisa Pena Lisa Pena
Library Specialist
817.257.6548
l.pena@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Susan Swain Susan Swain
Library Specialist
817.257.7108
s.swain@tcu.edu
View more

Systems

Photo of Kerry Bouchard Kerry Bouchard
Director of Library Automated Systems
817.257.6809
k.bouchard@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Walter Betts Walter Betts
Systems Librarian
817.257.6100
w.betts@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Bryan  Blakely Bryan  Blakely
Computer Lab Manager, Supervisor
817.257.6101
b.blakely@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Jacob Brown Jacob Brown
Digital Services Librarian
817.257.5339
j.h.brown@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Stephanie G. Folse Stephanie G. Folse
Web Services Librarian
817.257.7769
s.folse@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Desmond Hemphill Desmond Hemphill
Computer Lab Manager
817.257.6101
d.hemphill@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Armstrong Nkoyo Armstrong Nkoyo
Computer Lab Manager
817.257.7664
a.nkoyo@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Jeffrey Stark Jeffrey Stark
Computer Lab Manager
817.257.7664
j.k.stark@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Brad Trussell Brad Trussell
Innovation Collaborator
817.257.4036
b.trussell@tcu.edu
View more
Photo of Michael Weiss Michael Weiss
Computer Support Specialist
817.257.7923
m.weiss@tcu.edu
View more

Got a question?

You can Ask a Librarian to contact a librarian via the phone, email, chat, text, or in person. Or you can submit a question using the form below. You will receive a response to your question as quickly as possible, usually within 24 hours (weekends and holidays excluded).