Staff Directory

Sorted by name || Sort by department

Cari Alexander Cari Alexander
Music/Media Librarian
817.257.7667
c.alexander2@tcu.edu
Music/Media Library

View more
John Araujo John Araujo
Library Specialist
817.257.7112
j.araujo@tcu.edu
Circulation

View more
Kristen Barnes Kristen Barnes
Access Services Librarian
817.257.7611
kristen.sharp@tcu.edu
Access Services

View more
Charles Bellinger Charles Bellinger
Religion and Philosophy Librarian
817.257.7668
c.bellinger@tcu.edu
Brite Library

View more
Walter Betts Walter Betts
Systems Librarian
817.257.6100
w.betts@tcu.edu
Systems

View more
Bryan  Blakely Bryan  Blakely
Computer Lab Manager, Supervisor
817.257.6101
b.blakely@tcu.edu
Information Commons

Systems

View more
Diana Boerner Diana Boerner
Business Librarian
817.257.5336
d.boerner@tcu.edu
Reference

View more
Jeff Bond Jeff Bond
Scholarly Communication Librarian and Science Research Liaison
817.257.7107
j.bond@tcu.edu
Reference

View more
Kerry Bouchard Kerry Bouchard
Director of Library Automated Systems
817.257.6809
k.bouchard@tcu.edu
Systems

View more
Jacob Brown Jacob Brown
Digital Services Librarian
817.257.5339
j.h.brown@tcu.edu
Systems

View more
Beth Callahan Beth Callahan
Library Specialist
817.257.7669
b.callahan@tcu.edu
Government Information

View more
Judy Castillo Judy Castillo
Library Specialist
817.257.6650
j.castillo@tcu.edu
Music/Media Library

View more
Terri Chanlatte Terri Chanlatte
Administrative Assistant
817.257.7106
t.chanlatte@tcu.edu
Administration

View more
Linda Chenoweth Linda Chenoweth
Head of Reference & Instruction Services
817.257.5430
l.chenoweth@tcu.edu
Reference

View more
Shelda Dean Shelda Dean
Marketing/PR
817.257.6109
s.dean@tcu.edu
Administration

View more
Karen DeWysockie Karen DeWysockie
Library Specialist
817.257.6145
k.dewysockie@tcu.edu
Reference

View more
Sara Dillard Sara Dillard
Catalog Librarian
817.257.7629
s.dillard@tcu.edu
Cataloging & Periodicals

View more
Kay Edmondson Kay Edmondson
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
817.257.6146
k.edmondson@tcu.edu
Interlibrary Loan

View more
Stephanie G. Folse Stephanie G. Folse
Web Services Librarian
817.257.7769
s.folse@tcu.edu
Systems

View more
Dennis Gibbons Dennis Gibbons
Collection Development Librarian
817.257.7312
d.gibbons@tcu.edu
Collection Development

View more
David Hamrick David Hamrick
Cataloging Librarian
817.257.7691
d.r.hamrick@tcu.edu
Cataloging & Periodicals

View more
Ammie E. Harrison Ammie E. Harrison
Humanities and Theatre Research Librarian
817.257.5338
a.harrison@tcu.edu
Reference

View more
Desmond Hemphill Desmond Hemphill
Computer Lab Manager
817.257.6101
d.hemphill@tcu.edu
Information Commons

Systems

View more
Bogi Huddleston Bogi Huddleston
Health Sciences Liaison & Assessment Librarian
817.257.6063
b.huddleston@tcu.edu
Reference

View more
Tracy Hull Tracy Hull
Associate Dean of the Library
817.257.7696
t.hull@tcu.edu
Administration

View more
Jill Kendle Jill Kendle
Library Specialist
817.257.7666
j.kendle@tcu.edu
Interlibrary Loan

View more
Allison Kirchner Allison Kirchner
Library Specialist
817.257.7659
a.d.kirchner@tcu.edu
Special Collections / Archives

View more
Dr. June Koelker Dr. June Koelker
Dean of the Library
817.257.7114
j.koelker@tcu.edu
Administration

View more
Michael Lampley Michael Lampley
Electronic Serials Librarian
817.257.6485
m.lampley@tcu.edu
Electronic Resources

View more
James Lutz James Lutz
Director of Library Administrative Services
817.257.7274
j.lutz@tcu.edu
Administration

View more
Cheryl Marquart Cheryl Marquart
Library Specialist
817.257.6110
c.marquart@tcu.edu
Acquisitions

View more
Joe McDonald Joe McDonald
Library Specialist
817.257.6119
j.mcdonald@tcu.edu
Acquisitions

View more
Delories McGhee Delories McGhee
Library Specialist
817.257.5235
d.mcghee@tcu.edu
Circulation

View more
Nancy Menard Nancy Menard
Library Specialist
817.257.7474
n.menard@tcu.edu
Acquisitions

View more
Kerri Menchaca Kerri Menchaca
Library Specialist
817.257.6126
k.menchaca@tcu.edu
Special Collections / Archives

View more
Carrie Moffett Carrie Moffett
Library Specialist
817.257.6720
c.moffett@tcu.edu
Music/Media Library

View more
Armstrong Nkoyo Armstrong Nkoyo
Computer Lab Manager
817.257.7664
a.nkoyo@tcu.edu
Information Commons

Systems

View more
Dennis Odom Dennis Odom
Head of Acquisitions
817.257.7622
d.odom@tcu.edu
Acquisitions

View more
Lisa Pena Lisa Pena
Library Specialist
817.257.6548
l.pena@tcu.edu
Special Collections / Archives

View more
Christina Proctor Christina Proctor
Library Specialist
817.257.5952
c.proctor@tcu.edu
Cataloging & Periodicals

View more
Robyn Reid Robyn Reid
Social Sciences Librarian
817.257.5337
r.reid@tcu.edu
Reference

View more
Laura Ruede Laura Ruede
Dance Research Librarian / Van Cliburn Archivist
817.257.7774
l.ruede@tcu.edu
Music/Media Library

View more
Mary Saffell Mary Saffell
Senior Archivist
817.257.7595
mary.saffell@tcu.edu
Special Collections / Archives

View more
Alysha Sapp Alysha Sapp
Nursing & Nurse Anesthesia Librarian
817.257.5348
alysha.sapp@tcu.edu
Reference

View more
Cheryl Sassman Cheryl Sassman
Head of Circulation
817.257.7266
c.sassman@tcu.edu
Circulation

View more
Katy Simons Katy Simons
Library Specialist
817.257.5955
k.wilmoth@tcu.edu
Acquisitions

View more
Jeffrey Stark Jeffrey Stark
Computer Lab Manager
817.257.7664
j.k.stark@tcu.edu
Information Commons

Systems

View more
Laura Steinbach Laura Steinbach
Art & Design Librarian
817.257.7311
l.steinbach@tcu.edu
Reference

View more
Alyce Stringer Alyce Stringer
Library Specialist
817.257.5340
a.stringer@tcu.edu
Circulation

View more
Susan Swain Susan Swain
Library Specialist
817.257.7108
s.swain@tcu.edu
Special Collections / Archives

View more
Clare Taylor Clare Taylor
Library Specialist
817.257.5490
c.taylor@tcu.edu
Interlibrary Loan

View more
Brad Trussell Brad Trussell
Innovation Collaborator
817.257.4036
b.trussell@tcu.edu
Fab Lab

Systems

View more
Louise VanTilburg Louise VanTilburg
Library Specialist
817.257.5954
l.vantilburg@tcu.edu
Cataloging & Periodicals

View more
Karen Weber Karen Weber
Library Specialist
817.257.6113
k.weber@tcu.edu
Circulation

Music/Media Library

View more
Michael Weiss Michael Weiss
Computer Support Specialist
817.257.7923
m.weiss@tcu.edu
Systems

View more
Sallie Wilmoth Sallie Wilmoth
Library Specialist
817.257.6102
s.wilmoth@tcu.edu
Acquisitions

View more
Amber Woods Amber Woods
Library Specialist
817.257.4285
a.j.woods@tcu.edu
Circulation

View more
Paula Wyche Paula Wyche
Library Specialist
817.257.7623
p.wyche@tcu.edu
Cataloging & Periodicals

View more

Got a question?

You can Ask a Librarian to contact a librarian via the phone, email, chat, text, or in person. Or you can submit a question using the form below. You will receive a response to your question as quickly as possible, usually within 24 hours (weekends and holidays excluded).