Library Services: Research Help

Phone: 817.257.7117
Email: reference@tcu.edu
Location: Research Help desk, second floor (Map)

Overview

Library Services: Research Help Hours

For exceptions to regular hours, please check the library hours page.

Sunday 11 am - 8 pm
Monday 8 am - 10 pm
Tuesday 8 am - 9 pm
Wednesday 8 am - 9 pm
Thursday 8 am - 9 pm
Friday 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday 11 am - 8 pm

LibAnswers/FAQs

Browse this list of questions for information on research help. If you don't find your answer here, you can search the LibAnswers database, Ask a Librarian, or use the "Got a question?" form on this page.

About research librarians

Research consultations

Music/Media Librarian

Picture of Cari Alexander

Cari Alexander

c.alexander2@tcu.edu
817.257.7667

office: Music/Media Library (Map)

Research Librarian for: Music

Research Guides:

Return to top

Religion and Philosophy Librarian

Picture of Charles Bellinger

Charles Bellinger

c.bellinger@tcu.edu
817.257.7668

Research Librarian for: Religion & Philosophy

Research Guides:

Return to top

Business Librarian

Picture of Diana Boerner

Diana Boerner

d.boerner@tcu.edu
817.257.5336

Research Librarian for: Accounting/Finance, Company & Industry, Countries, Economics, Journalism, Management, Marketing & Advertising, Ranch Management, Strategic Communication, Supply Chain Management

Research Guides:

Return to top

Scholarly Communication Librarian and Science Research Liaison

Picture of Jeff Bond

Jeff Bond

j.bond@tcu.edu
817.257.7107

office: 2105

Research Librarian for: Biology, Chemistry & Biochemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Geology, Energy, and the Environment, Mathematics, Physics & Astronomy

Research Guides:

Return to top

Head of Reference & Instruction Services

Picture of Linda Chenoweth

Linda Chenoweth

l.chenoweth@tcu.edu
817.257.5430

Research Librarian for: General Research

Research Guides:

Return to top

Humanities and Theatre Research Librarian

Picture of Ammie E. Harrison

Ammie E. Harrison

a.harrison@tcu.edu
817.257.5338

office: Reference (Map)

Research Librarian for: English, Film, Television, and Digital Media, Modern Language Studies, Spanish and Hispanic Studies, Theatre, Women and Gender Studies

Research Guides:

Return to top

Health Sciences Liaison & Assessment Librarian

Picture of Bogi Huddleston

Bogi Huddleston

b.huddleston@tcu.edu
817.257.6063

Research Librarian for: Communication Sciences & Disorders, Kinesiology, Nutritional Sciences, Psychology, Social Work

Research Guides:

Return to top

Social Sciences Librarian

Picture of Robyn Reid

Robyn Reid

r.reid@tcu.edu
817.257.5337

office: Reference office (Map)

Research Librarian for: Anthropology, Communication Studies, Criminal Justice, Education, Geography, History, Latin American Studies, Political & Military Science, Sociology

Research Guides:

Return to top

Dance Research Librarian / Van Cliburn Archivist

Picture of Laura Ruede

Laura Ruede

l.ruede@tcu.edu
817.257.7774

office: Music/Media Library (Map)

Research Librarian for: Dance

Research Guides:

Return to top

Nursing & Nurse Anesthesia Librarian

Picture of Alysha Sapp

Alysha Sapp

alysha.sapp@tcu.edu
817.257.5348

office: Reference office (Map)

Research Librarian for: Anesthesia, Nursing

Research Guides:

Return to top

Art & Design Librarian

Picture of Laura Steinbach

Laura Steinbach

l.steinbach@tcu.edu
817.257.7311

Research Librarian for: Art, Graphic Design, Interior Design, Fashion Merchandising

Research Guides:

Return to top

Got a question?

You can Ask a Librarian to contact a librarian via the phone, email, chat, text, or in person. Or you can submit a question using the form below. You will receive a response to your question as quickly as possible, usually within 24 hours (weekends and holidays excluded).