Staff Directory

Sorted by name || Sort by department

Cari Alexander

Cari Alexander

Music/Media Librarian
Music/Media Library
Phone: 817.257.7667
Email: c.alexander2@tcu.edu
John Araujo

John Araujo

Library Specialist
Circulation
Phone: 817.257.7112
Email: j.araujo@tcu.edu
Kristen Barnes

Kristen Barnes

Access Services Librarian
Access Services
Circulation
Phone: 817.257.7266
Email: kristen.sharp@tcu.edu
Charles Bellinger

Charles Bellinger

Religion and Philosophy Librarian
Brite Library
Phone: 817.257.7668
Email: c.bellinger@tcu.edu
Diana Boerner

Diana Boerner

Business Librarian
Reference
Phone: 817.257.5336
Email: d.boerner@tcu.edu
Chat with Diana (opens in new window)
Jeff Bond

Jeff Bond

Scholarly Communication Librarian and Science Research Liaison
Reference
Phone: 817.257.7107
Email: j.bond@tcu.edu
Chat with Jeff (opens in new window)
Kerry Bouchard

Kerry Bouchard

Director of Library Automated Systems
Systems
Phone: 817.257.6809
Email: k.bouchard@tcu.edu
Beth Callahan

Beth Callahan

Senior Library Specialist
Government Information
Phone: 817.257.7669
Email: b.callahan@tcu.edu
Judy Castillo

Judy Castillo

Library Specialist
Music/Media Library
Phone: 817.257.6650
Email: j.castillo@tcu.edu
Terri Chanlatte

Terri Chanlatte

Administrative Assistant
Administration
Phone: 817.257.7106
Email: t.chanlatte@tcu.edu
Linda Chenoweth

Linda Chenoweth

Head of Reference & Instruction Services
Reference
Phone: 817.257.5430
Email: l.chenoweth@tcu.edu
Chat with Linda (opens in new window)
Julie Christenson

Julie Christenson

Rare Book Librarian
Special Collections / Archives
Phone: 817.257.6604
Email: j.g.christenson@tcu.edu
Shelda Dean

Shelda Dean

Marketing/PR
Administration
Phone: 817.257.6109
Email: s.dean@tcu.edu
Karen DeWysockie

Karen DeWysockie

Library Specialist
Reference
Phone: 817.257.6145
Email: k.dewysockie@tcu.edu
Anne  Dorf

Anne  Dorf

Library Specialist
Special Collections / Archives
Phone: 817.257.7108
Email: a.dorf@tcu.edu
Stephanie G. Folse

Stephanie G. Folse

Web Services Librarian
Systems
Phone: 817.257.7769
Email: s.folse@tcu.edu
Megan Gibbs

Megan Gibbs

Library Specialist
Access Services
Phone: 817.257.5340
Email: m.gibbs@tcu.edu
Leah Hamrick

Leah Hamrick

Electronic Resources Librarian
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.7312
Email: L.P.Hamrick@tcu.edu
David Hamrick

David Hamrick

Cataloging Librarian
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.7691
Email: d.r.hamrick@tcu.edu
Ammie E. Harrison

Ammie E. Harrison

Humanities and Theatre Research Librarian
Reference
Phone: 817.257.5338
Email: a.harrison@tcu.edu
Desmond Hemphill

Desmond Hemphill

Computer Lab Manager
Information Commons
Systems
Phone: 817.257.6101
Email: d.hemphill@tcu.edu
Ann Hodges

Ann Hodges

Director of Special Collections
Special Collections / Archives
Phone: 817.257.6901
Email: ANN.HODGES@tcu.edu
Bogi Huddleston

Bogi Huddleston

Health Sciences Liaison & Assessment Librarian
Reference
Phone: 817.257.6063
Email: b.huddleston@tcu.edu
Chat with Bogi (opens in new window)
Tracy Hull

Tracy Hull

Dean
Administration
Phone: 817.257.7696
Email: t.hull@tcu.edu
Samantha Keenom

Samantha Keenom

Library Specialist
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.6110
Email: s.keenom@tcu.edu
Jill Kendle

Jill Kendle

Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan
Phone: 817.257.7666
Email: j.kendle@tcu.edu
Allison Kirchner

Allison Kirchner

Library Specialist
Special Collections / Archives
Phone: 817.257.7659
Email: a.d.kirchner@tcu.edu
Michael Lampley

Michael Lampley

Electronic Serials Librarian
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.6485
Email: m.lampley@tcu.edu
James Lutz

James Lutz

Director of Library Administrative Services
Administration
Phone: 817.257.7274
Email: j.lutz@tcu.edu
Joe McDonald

Joe McDonald

Library Specialist
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.6119
Email: j.mcdonald@tcu.edu
Delories McGhee

Delories McGhee

Library Specialist
Circulation
Phone: 817.257.5235
Email: d.mcghee@tcu.edu
Nancy Menard

Nancy Menard

Library Specialist
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.7474
Email: n.menard@tcu.edu
Kerri Menchaca

Kerri Menchaca

Library Specialist
Special Collections / Archives
Phone: 817.257.6126
Email: k.menchaca@tcu.edu
Carrie Moffett

Carrie Moffett

Library Specialist
Music/Media Library
Phone: 817.257.6720
Email: c.moffett@tcu.edu
Jalen Monday

Jalen Monday

Computer Lab Manager
Information Commons
Systems
Phone: 817.257.7664
Email: j.j.monday@tcu.edu
Armstrong Nkoyo

Armstrong Nkoyo

Computer Lab Manager
Information Commons
Systems
Phone: 817.257.7664
Email: a.nkoyo@tcu.edu
Dennis Odom

Dennis Odom

Head of Technical Services
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.7622
Email: d.odom@tcu.edu
Robyn Reid

Robyn Reid

Social Sciences Librarian
Reference
Phone: 817.257.5337
Email: r.reid@tcu.edu
Chat with Robyn (opens in new window)
Laura Ruede

Laura Ruede

Dance Research Librarian / Van Cliburn Archivist
Music/Media Library
Phone: 817.257.7774
Email: l.ruede@tcu.edu
Mary Saffell

Mary Saffell

Senior Archivist
Special Collections / Archives
Phone: 817.257.7595
Email: mary.saffell@tcu.edu
Alysha Sapp

Alysha Sapp

Nursing & Nurse Anesthesia Librarian
Reference
Phone: 817.257.5348
Email: alysha.sapp@tcu.edu
Chat with Alysha (opens in new window)
Katy Simons

Katy Simons

Library Specialist
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.5955
Email: k.wilmoth@tcu.edu
Samantha Smith-Norris

Samantha Smith-Norris

Library Specialist
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.5952
Email: s.smithnorris@tcu.edu
Jeffrey Stark

Jeffrey Stark

Computer Lab Manager
Information Commons
Systems
Phone: 817.257.7664
Email: j.k.stark@tcu.edu
Laura Steinbach

Laura Steinbach

Art & Design Librarian
Reference
Phone: 817.257.7311
Email: l.steinbach@tcu.edu
Clare Taylor

Clare Taylor

Library Specialist
Interlibrary Loan
Phone: 817.257.5490
Email: c.taylor@tcu.edu
Brad Trussell

Brad Trussell

Innovation Collaborator
Fab Lab
Systems
Phone: 817.257.4036
Email: b.trussell@tcu.edu
Louise VanTilburg

Louise VanTilburg

Library Specialist
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.5954
Email: l.vantilburg@tcu.edu
Karen Weber

Karen Weber

Library Specialist
Circulation
Phone: 817.257.6113
Email: k.weber@tcu.edu
Edie Whalen

Edie Whalen

Library Specialist
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.6102
Email: E.WHALEN@tcu.edu
Amber Woods

Amber Woods

Library Specialist
Circulation
Phone: 817.257.4285
Email: a.j.woods@tcu.edu
Paula Wyche

Paula Wyche

Library Specialist
Technical Services
Phone: 817.257.7623
Email: p.wyche@tcu.edu
K Wyrick

K Wyrick

Library Specialist
Access Services
Phone: 817.257.6050
Email: K.WYRICK@tcu.edu